Both through its history and various acquisitions, Avanquest Software has established a portfolio of leading brands in the software industry.

By capitalizing on that, today the Group is able to market a products catalog that includes nearly 2,000 titles worldwide.

In addition, many new brands have been developed specifically for the product innovations created by the Group in the fastest-growing segments of the software market.

These brands may be worldwide or local.

inPixio

This is the Group’s most recent brand. InPixio is the Avanquest Software Group’s brand of reference for all Photo and Video products. By making it possible to improve, personalize and share our latest shots taken with cameras, Smartphones or tablets, InPixio software and applications help all of us to bring out the best photographer inside of us! Its products are Photo Maximizer, the all-in-one photo retouching software, PhotoCards, the mobile app that turns photos into postcards in just a few clicks and Photos On TV, cutting-edge software that displays photos on a connected TV.

PAP-MA-GS-CP

For the French, the MicroApp brand has been synonymous with “digital technologies for everyone” since 1981. MicroApp’s software and services bring an educational and entertaining dimension to user assimilation of the latest digital innovations: either by putting technologies to work for education, or by contributing to users’ digital training. Established in 1981 when the individual PC had just made its debut, MicroApp has been part of the Avanquest Software Group since 2011.

GSP

GSP is a leading brand of video games in the UK. With more than two decades of experience, the GSP selection takes gamers to their own world. From educational games to the most cutting-edge games, all worlds are available in the GSP galaxy. This is an Avanquest Software Group brand.

modern gamesModern Games is the Avanquest Software Group’s German brand of video games. For more than 10 years it has offered a repertoire that includes action games, educational games or, with the requirement that they offer captivating and innovative user experiences, games taken from TV programs.

Nova dev

Since 1984, Nova Development has been a brand of Windows and Mac software designed for the consumer and small business market. Its ability to provide users imaginative products and added-value content makes it a leader in several product categories, including utilities and architecture. This is the reference brand in the United States for the Avanquest Group.

A travers son histoire et ses différentes acquisitions, Avanquest Software a constitué un portefeuille de marques leaders dans le secteur du logiciel. En capitalisant dessus, le groupe peut aujourd’hui commercialiser dans le monde un catalogue produits de près de 2 000 références. En complément, de nouvelles marques ont été développées pour les innovations produits réalisées par le groupe sur les segments les plus porteurs du marché du logiciel. Ces marques peuvent avoir une dimension mondiale ou locale.

inPixio

C’est la marque la plus récente du groupe. InPixio est la marque de référence du groupe Avanquest Software pour l’ensemble des produits Photos et Vidéos. Les logiciels et applications InPixio permettent à chacun de révéler le meilleur photographe qui est en nous en permettant d’améliorer, personnaliser et partager ses derniers clichés pris avec sa caméra, son smartphone ou sa tablette. Ses produits phares sont le logiciel de retouche Photo Maximizer, l’application mobile PhotoCards permettant de transformer ses photos en carte postale en quelques clics, ou encore Photos On TV pour les projeter sur sa TV connectée.

PAP-MA-GS-CP

Pour tous les Français, la marque MicroApp est, depuis 1981, synonyme de « technologies numériques pour tous ». Les logiciels et services MicroApp apportent une dimension pédagogique et ludique à l’assimilation par les utilisateurs des dernières innovations digitales : soit en mettant les technologies au service de l’éducation, soit en contribuant à la formation numérique des utilisateurs. Créé en 1981 au début de la microinformatique individuelle, MicroApp fait partie du groupe Avanquest Software depuis 2011.

GSP

GSP est une marque leader pour les jeux vidéos au Royaume-Uni. Avec plus de deux décennies d’expérience, la sélection GSP permet à tous les joueurs de se retrouver dans leur univers. Des jeux les plus cultes ou plus pointus, tous les univers sont présents dans la galaxie GSP. C’est une marque du groupe Avanquest Software.

modern games

Modern Games est la marque allemande de jeux vidéo du groupe Avanquest Software. Elle offre depuis plus de 10 ans un répertoire comprenant à la fois des jeux d’action, éducatifs ou tirés de programmes télévisés connus avec la même exigence d’offrir des expériences utilisateurs captivantes et innovantes.

Nova dev

Depuis 1984, Nova Development est une marque de logiciels pour Windows et Mac adaptés aux utilisateurs et aux petites entreprises. Sa capacité à fournir aux utilisateurs des produits imaginatifs et des contenus à valeur ajoutée la place dans une position de leader dans plusieurs catégories de produits, comme les utilitaires ou l’architecture. C’est la marque référente aux Etats-Unis pour le groupe Avanquest.