Your photos printed free with FreePrints!

The mobile app arrives in France

 “An image is worth a thousand words,” Confucius said. 1.4 billion photos are taken worldwide every day. Memories of a wonderful family Christmas, an unforgettable weekend with friends, or a trip to an exotic place – everyone tries to preserve their favorite moments in life on their telephone. With FreePrints by Avanquest, getting your photos from your phone to your album is child’s play.

•    Printing 100% free

Launched three months ago in the United States where it has been a big hit (more than 3 million photos printed already), FreePrints is coming to France. An app for iOS and Android smartphones, created by Avanquest, FreePrints lets you print 85 photos free every month, or 1,000 photos a year; you pay only shipping costs (€1.99 for 1 to 10 photos, €7.49 for 85 photos).

•    Easy to use

In just 3 clicks, your photos are selected (the ones in your phone as well as on Facebook, Instagram, Dropbox, Flickr and Picasa) and sent for printing, and delivered within 4 to 7 days to the specified address. You can also retouch your photos for outstanding results. The photos are printed on quality Kodak paper.

•    And super-competitive if you want other photos printed to order

For users who want their photos printed in a larger format or in multiple copies, there is a charge for the service, but it’s well below the currrent market price: €0.18 for 13×18 cm, €19.90 for a 76×101 cm poster.

Useful information

  • 85 different photos can be printed every month
  • Format: 10×15 cm
  • Earn extra photos with a social-networks sponsorship program (up to     17 photos a month).
  • Available on iOS and Android

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Avanquest - Press release - Your photos printed free with FreePrintsPDF

Vos photos imprimées gratuitement avec FreePrints !

iconL’application mobile d’Avanquest arrive en France

« Une image vaut mieux que mille mots » disait Confucius. 1,4 milliard de photos sont prises chaque jour dans le monde. Souvenirs d’un magnifique noël familial, d’un week-end inoubliable entre amis, ou encore d’un voyage dans un lieu hors du commun, chacun cherche à immortaliser les meilleurs moments de la vie dans son téléphone. Grâce à FreePrints by Avanquest, passer du téléphone à l’album devient un jeu d’enfant.

•    Une impression 100% gratuite

Lancée il y a 3 mois aux Etats-Unis et fort de son succès (déjà plus de 3 millions d’impressions), FreePrints arrive en France. Application pour smartphones iOS et Androïd, conçue par Avanquest, FreePrints permet d’imprimer chaque mois 85 photos gratuitement, soit 1000 photos par an ; seuls les frais de ports sont payants (de 1,99€ pour 1 à 10 photos à 7,49€ pour 85 photos).

•    Simple à utiliser

En 3 clics, les photos sont sélectionnées (celles contenues dans son téléphone, mais aussi sur Facebook, Instagram, Dropbox, Flickr et Picasa) puis envoyées à l’impression, et livrées 4 à 7 jours plus tard à l’adresse souhaitée. Il est aussi possible de les retoucher pour un résultat optimal. Les photos sont imprimées sur un papier Kodak de qualité.

•    Et ultra compétitif si l’on souhaite d’autres développements sur-mesure

Si les utilisateurs souhaitent développer leurs photos dans un plus grand format, ou en plusieurs exemplaires, le service devient payant mais à des prix imbattables sur le marché actuel. De 0,18€ pour      un format 13×18 cm à 19,90€ pour un poster en 76×101 cm.

Pour plus d’informations : www.freeprintsapp.fr

Téléchargez l’application dans l’AppStore ou sur Android

Avanquest - Communiqué de presse - Imprimez gratuitement vos photos avec FreePrintsPDF